Select a Class

Select term
Class Times Max Enrollment More Information
11/02/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Monday, November 2

11/03/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Tuesday, November 3

11/04/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Wednesday, November 4

11/05/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Thursday, November 5

11/06/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Friday, November 6

11/09/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Monday, November 9

11/10/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Tuesday, November 10

11/11/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Wednesday, November 11

11/12/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Thursday, November 12

11/13/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Friday, November 13

11/16/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Monday, November 16

11/17/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Tuesday, November 17

11/18/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Wednesday, November 18

11/19/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Thursday, November 19

11/20/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Friday, November 20

11/23/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Monday, November 23

11/24/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Tuesday, November 24

11/30/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Monday, November 30

12/01/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Tuesday, December 1

12/02/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Wednesday, December 2

12/03/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Thursday, December 3

12/04/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Friday, December 4

12/07/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Monday, December 7

12/08/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Tuesday, December 8

12/09/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Wednesday, December 9

12/10/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Thursday, December 10

12/11/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Friday, December 11

12/14/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Monday, December 14

12/15/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Tuesday, December 15

12/16/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Wednesday, December 16

12/17/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Thursday, December 17

12/18/2020 8:30am - 4:30pm 15

Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Day Camp

Friday, December 18