This performance is no longer available for sale online. Please call the box office at 206 675-9727 for more information.


Dancing in the Sun - November 20

Florence Price: Dances in the Canebrakes

W.A. Mozart: Flute Concerto No. 1 in G major, K. 313

Felix Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 4 in A major, Op. 90 "Italian"

Buy tickets

Reinvention - October 9

Caroline Shaw: Entr’acte

Arnold Schoenberg: Concerto for String Quartet and Orchestra in B-flat major (after Handel’s Concerto Grosso Op. 6, No. 7)

Igor Stravinsky: Pulcinella Suite

Buy tickets


Have a code?

If you have a coupon, gift certificate, or pass code, please enter it here: