THE ADDAMS FAMILY

Friday, January 19 - Sunday, February 25, 2018

Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at 8:00 pm
Sundays at 2:00 pm

SUPPORT THE ADDAMS: Making a donation as you purchase The Addams Family tickets help offset the show's production costs. 

Choose a $5 add-on with each ticket purchase for an on-set photo opp with the The Addams Family characters after the show. Different characters each performance.

Sold out!

Concert Season

SONGS FOR A NEW YEAR

Presented by The Prosecco Players

Friday, March 2, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy tickets

KING CHARLES III

Friday, March 23 - Sunday, April 22, 2018

Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at 8:00 pm
Sundays at 2:00 pm

No performance Sunday April 1 in observance of Easter Sunday.

Additional matinee, Saturday, March 31st at 2pm preceded by Traditional Afternoon Tea,  Purchase afternoon tea for only $30 per person as an add-on to your matinee ticket, or call the box office for further information and questions.

Minimum of 12 tea reservations to run the event.

Buy tickets

NEXT TO NORMAL

Friday, May 25 - Sunday, June 17, 2018

Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at 8:00 pm
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Concert Season

BACHARACH

Friday, June 22, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy tickets

A MAN OF NO IMPORTANCE

Friday, July 20 – Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at 8:00 pm
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Concert Season

FOLLIES: In Concert

Friday, August 31, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Sunday, September 2, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy tickets

MACBETH

22nd Annual Free Classic Play at Coronado Playhouse

Friday, October 5 - Sunday, October 28, 2018

Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at 8:00 pm
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Grant Funded - FREE ADMISSION

Up to 6 tickets per person are free. Amount shown on ticket page will be zero balance at checkout, after you login or create profile.

Need more than 6 tickets? Reserve under separate name.

Buy tickets

JOSEPH AND HIS AMAZING TECHNICOLOR DREAMCOAT

Friday, November 16 - Sunday, December 16, 2018

Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at 8:00 pm
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Buy tickets
To purchase SEASON TICKET(S), select your ticket(s)/date(s) for each of the five (5) shows and continue to check out. The prices will adjust to reflect the season ticket price.

Please enter your discount code (no spaces):