Ercole s'ul Termodonte
by Antonio Vivaldi


The Highland Park Ebell Club
131 S. Ave 57 Los Angeles 90042


Friday July 10 8pm
Saturday July 11 8pm


Friday July 17  8pm
Saturday July 18 3pm (Matinee)

Thursday July 23 8pm
Friday July 24 8pm
Saturday July 25 8pm

Buy tickets

La bohème: AKA "The Hipsters"
by G. Puccini


The Highland Park Ebell Club
131 S. Ave 57 Los Angeles 90042


Friday Dec 4 8pm 
Saturday Dec 5 8pm


Thursday Dec 10 8pm (Ugly Sweater Night)
Friday Dec 11 8pm
Saturday Dec 12 5pm (Early Start Time)

Thursday Dec 17 8pm
Friday Dec 18 8pm
Saturday Dec 19 8pm

Buy tickets

Have a code?

If you have a coupon, gift certificate, or pass code, please enter it here:
Contact us: info@pacificoperaproject.com
323-739-6122
5040 Onteora Way Los Angeles, CA 90041

POP is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

© by Pacific Opera Project

Ticketing System provided by Arts People