Aizuri Quartet



Tom Morrison (b. 1992)
Sea Change (2018)

Eleanor Alberga (b. 1949)
String Quartet No. 1 (1993)


Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
String Quartet No. 12 in E-flat Major, Op. 127 (1825)

Monday, March 15, 2021 - 7:30pm
Carnegie Music Hall in Oakland

Please click on the date below.

Virtual options will be sent approximately 2 weeks following the performance.

Mon, Mar 15th, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Individual tickets $45/each

Save 20% with a season subscription! Click here

New TOTAL SEASON PASS: One ticket to each concert in all 3 of our concert series for $80! Call our box office at 412-626-6121 to purchase. FULL TIME student ID required. No Osher.

$15 student RUSH tickets are available at the box office 30 minutes prior to each In-Person concert with a valid FULL-TIME student ID. No Osher.