Brentano Quartet with Dawn Upshaw


SCHÖNBERG (1874-1951)
String Quartet No. 2

RESPIGHI (1879-1936)
Il tramonto

BRAHMS (1833-1897)
Quartet in A-minor Op. 51 No. 2

Monday, April 12, 2021 - 7:30pm
Carnegie Music Hall in Oakland

Please select the date below.
Virtual options will be sent following the performance.

Mon, Apr 12th, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Individual tickets $45/each

Save 20% with a season subscription! Click here

New TOTAL SEASON PASS: One ticket to each concert in all 3 of our concert series for $80! Call our box office at 412-626-6121 to purchase. FULL TIME student ID required. No Osher.

$15 student RUSH tickets are available at the box office 30 minutes prior to each In-Person concert with a valid FULL-TIME student ID. No Osher.