Aizuri Quartet


György Kurtág (b. 1926): Officium Breve in memoriam Andreae Szervánszky, Op. 28 (1989)
Benjamin Britten (1913-1976): String Quartet No. 1 in D Major, Op. 25 (1941)
Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827): String Quartet No. 12 in E-flat Major, Op. 127 (1825)

DVD sent following the performance

Please select the date below.
Virtual options will be sent following the performance.

Mon, Mar 15th, 2021

Individual tickets $45/each

Save 20% with a season subscription! Click here

New TOTAL SEASON PASS: One ticket to each concert in all 3 of our concert series for $80! Call our box office at 412-626-6121 to purchase. FULL TIME student ID required. No Osher.

$15 student RUSH tickets are available at the box office 30 minutes prior to each In-Person concert with a valid FULL-TIME student ID. No Osher.