Sphinx & Sitkovetsky
Musical Spotlight

transforming lives through the power of diversity in the arts- a collaboration with violinist Dmitry Sitkovetsky

Unlimited streams until Sunday, March 7, 2021 at 11:59 PM

​Link will be delivered via email within 24 hours of purchase. 

Dmitry Sitkovetsky, violin

Sphinx Artists
Xavier Foley, double bass 
Sterling Elliott, cello

CEASAR FRANCK- Sonata (Movement 1) for cello and piano
LUIGI DALLAPICCOLA-  Ciaccona for solo cello
For double bass:
JS BACH- Allemande from Suite No. 1
XAVIER FOLEY- Irish Fantasy
ROUHOLLAH KHALEGHI-   Tasnif Khooshe Chin
Archival Sitkovetsky Videos

Single Tickets $20

Please select a performance