Concert 4 - ¡Caliente! 
a sizzling exploration of Spanish favorites featuring SF Opera Principal Clarinetist, José González Granero

Saturday, March 19, 2022 7:30 PM

Presented in-person with the option to watch virtually.

José González Granero-Canto y Danza for solo clarinet
José González Granero- Paisajes for clarinet and string quartet
Joaquin Turina- Piano Quartet, op. 67
"Manuel de Falla - ""3 Canciones Populares"" (from 7 canciones populares)"
Enrique Granados- Quintet for piano and strings

José González Granero, clarinet
Jennifer Cho, violin
Dian Zhang, violin
Pamela Freund-Striplen, viola
Peter Myers, cello
Julie Nishimura, piano

Artists and program subject to change

Please select a performance
Sat, Mar 19th, 2022 at 7:30 pm