Welcome Back!

August 6th 7:30pm Concert, Live
August 7th 5:30pm Concert, Live and Livestream (sold separately)

J.S. Bach – Concerto No. 1 for keyboard and strings in D minor, BWV 1052
Jon Kimura Parker (solo keyboard), Sandy Yamamoto, Aloysia Friedmann, Eileen Swanson, Lachezar Kostov, David Grossman

Samuel Coleridge-Taylor – Ballade in C minor, Op. 73 (arr. L. Kostov)
Lachezar Kostov, Viktor Valkov

Robert Schumann – Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47
Sandy Yamamoto, Aloysia Friedmann, Lachezar Kostov, Viktor Valkov

Artists: Aloysia Friedmann violin/viola, David Grossman bass, Lachezar Kostov cello, Jon Kimura Parker piano, Eileen Swanson viola, Viktor Valkov piano, Sandy Yamamoto violin

Please select a performance
Fri, Aug 6th, 2021 at 7:30 pm
*See below
Sat, Aug 7th, 2021 at 5:30 pm
*See below

*This show is currently sold out.

 More tickets may be released at a later date and tickets are returned from time to time, so please check back. During our box office closure, you can email info@OrcasCenter.org for assistance.


$40 Adult
$10 Ages 6-18

To remain in compliance with State and local regulations, masks are required for in-person concerts and temperatures may be checked at point of entry.

Orcas Center
917 Mt. Baker Road, Eastsound WA 98245
Box Office Hours: Tues-Fri 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Office Hours: Tues-Fri 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Privacy Policy and GDPR Notice
© Copyright 2019   |   Website by Blooming Mind Media 
Ticketing System provided by Arts People