Beethoven, Interrupted

August 13th 7:30pm Concert, Live
August 14th 5:30pm Concert, Live and Livestream (sold separately)

Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata for cello and piano No. 5 in D Major, Op. 102, No. 2
Lachezar Kostov, Viktor Valkov

G.F. Handel/J. Halvorsen Sarabande con Variazioni for violin and viola
Sandy Yamamoto, Aloysia Friedmann

Ludwig van Beethoven Septet for winds and strings in E-flat Major, Op. 20
Richie Hawley, Dana Jackson, Rodger Burnett, Jeff Thayer, Aloysia Friedmann, Lachezar Kostov, David Grossman

Artists: Rodger Burnett horn, Aloysia Friedmann viola, David Grossman bass, Richie Hawley clarinet, Dana Jackson bassoon, Lachezar Kostov cello, Jeff Thayer violin, Viktor Valkov piano, Sandy Yamamoto violin

Please select a performance
Fri, Aug 13th, 2021 at 7:30 pm
*See below
Sat, Aug 14th, 2021 at 5:30 pm
*See below

*This show is currently sold out.

 More tickets may be released at a later date and tickets are returned from time to time, so please check back. During our box office closure, you can email for assistance.


$40 Adult
$10 Ages 6-18

To remain in compliance with State and local regulations, masks are required for in-person concerts and temperatures may be checked at point of entry.

Orcas Center
917 Mt. Baker Road, Eastsound WA 98245
Box Office Hours: Tues-Fri 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Office Hours: Tues-Fri 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Privacy Policy and GDPR Notice
© Copyright 2019   |   Website by Blooming Mind Media 
Ticketing System provided by Arts People