A Montrose Foray

August 20th 7:30pm Concert, Live
August 21st 5:30pm Concert, Live and Livestream (sold separately)

Fanny Mendelssohn Piano Trio in D minor, Op. 11
Allegro molto vivace

David Baker Roots II for Piano Trio
Boogie Woogie

Rebecca Clarke Piano Trio in E-flat minor
Andante molto semplice

Mieczysław Weinberg Piano Trio in A minor, Op. 24

Gabriel Fauré Piano Quartet No. 1 in C minor, Op. 15

Artists: Martin Beaver violin, Aloysia Friedmann viola, Clive Greensmith cello, Jon Kimura Parker piano

Please select a performance
Fri, Aug 20th, 2021 at 7:30 pm
*See below
Sat, Aug 21st, 2021 at 5:30 pm
*See below

*This show is currently sold out.

 More tickets may be released at a later date and tickets are returned from time to time, so please check back. During our box office closure, you can email info@OrcasCenter.org for assistance.


$40 Adult
$10 Ages 6-18

To remain in compliance with State and local regulations, masks are required for in-person concerts and temperatures may be checked at point of entry.

Orcas Center
917 Mt. Baker Road, Eastsound WA 98245
Box Office Hours: Tues-Fri 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Office Hours: Tues-Fri 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Privacy Policy and GDPR Notice
© Copyright 2019   |   Website by Blooming Mind Media 
Ticketing System provided by Arts People