Friday, September 24 

7pm  Kulas Hall 

Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra 

Jaime Laredo, guest conductor 

PROKOFIEV   Symphony No. 1 in D Major, Op. 25, “Classical” 

MOZART   Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550 

BRAHMS   Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68 

Part of the 2021-22 Kulas Visiting Artist Series, generously supported by the Kulas Foundation 

Please select a performance
Fri, Sep 24th, 2021 at 7:00 pm