Watercolor + Wine Series

4:30 - 7 pm

$55

*Please note that for events at the Center, proof of vaccination or a negative COVID test from within the last 72 hours are required for entry

Local watercolor artist Karen Hill guides you (and your wine) through a watercolor painting from start to finish.

Dates:

Wednesday, November 17

Wednesday, December 1

Wednesday, December 8

Tuesday, December 28

Thursday, December 30

Jan 12 (Wed) – theme TBD

Jan 26 (Wed) – theme TBD

Feb 2 (Wed) – theme TBD

Feb 16 (Wed) – theme TBD

March 2 (Wed)- theme TBD

March 16 (Wed) – theme TBD

REFUND POLICY:
Refunds will ONLY be made in case of a cancelled event. No other refunds will be made.

 

Please select a performance
Wed, Jan 26th, 2022 at 4:30 pm
Wed, Feb 2nd, 2022 at 4:30 pm
Wed, Feb 16th, 2022 at 4:30 pm
Wed, Mar 2nd, 2022 at 4:30 pm
Wed, Mar 16th, 2022 at 4:30 pm
 
 

$55 per person (wine included)

REFUND POLICY:
Refunds will ONLY be made in case of a cancelled event. No other refunds will be made.