Invitation to the Dance


Season Finale Concert: Invitation to the Dance
Cynthia Miller Freivogel, leader and violin soloist
Kathryn Montoya, oboe soloist
Our orchestra expands forces for two virtuosic masterworks by JS Bach, powered by the dance: Orchestral Suite No. 1 and the Oboe/Violin Concerto in C Minor. Delightful dance medleys by Rebel and Murcia round out the program to conclude an exceptional season of live Baroque music!

Friday May 12 at 7:30pm at Broomfield Civic Auditorium

Saturday, May 13 at 7:30 pm at First Plymouth Congregational Church, 3501 S Colorado Blvd, Englewood

Sunday, May 14 at 3pm at Central Presbyterian Church, 1660 Sherman St., Denver

Times, venues and COVID protocols are subject to change, please stay tuned by following our e-newsletter.

Please select a performance

Adult $36.00
Student $12.00

Community Access $15 available to anyone for whom the full price would be an obstacle.