Open Mic Bonita!

Thursday, September 1, 2022; 7:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022; 7:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022; 7:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022; 7:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023; 7:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023; 7:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023; 7:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2023; 7:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2023; 7:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2023; 7:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2023; 7:00pm

Songwriters, poets, slam poets, performance artists, playwrights, authors and short story writers, stand-up comedians (authors, short story writers and stand-up comedians) …we want YOU! If writing words is your art, we want to give you five minutes of stage time to share with our audience AND there are prizes. The event is free for performers.

Please select a performance
Thu, Jan 5th, 2023 at 7:00 pm
Thu, Feb 2nd, 2023 at 7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 2nd, 2023 at 7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 6th, 2023 at 7:00 pm
Thu, May 4th, 2023 at 7:00 pm
Thu, Jun 1st, 2023 at 7:00 pm
Thu, Jul 6th, 2023 at 7:00 pm
 
 

Website powered by Neon One