The Piedmont Jazz Composers Collective

Sunday, August 14th
Piedmont Music Center

7:30 PM

Featuring the original compositions of five local jazz musicians, arranged for jazz quintet

Matt Kendrick, bass
Fred Pivetta, piano
Michael Kinchen, saxophone
Cameron MacManus, trombone
Kassem Williams, Drums

Please select a performance

$26 general admission

Ticketing System provided by Arts People