Heart Mountain Suite

Based on the journal of Kara Kondo
Music by Sarah Mattox
Libretto by Kara Kondo & Sarah Mattox

Central Oregon Mastersingers
Kimberly Sogioka, mezzo-soprano
Leah Beshore, violin
Diane Thielen, piano

Sunday, October 9 at 3:00 pm

Please select a performance

Suggested donation is $25 per ticket. Donations of any amount are welcome and appreciated!