Confessions Of The Soul

Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 7:30 p.m.

Jim Rouse Theatre

Conductor: John Murton

Jennifer Higdon: blue cathedral
Edward Elgar: Cello Concerto in E Minor
Jean Sibelius: Symphony #2

Please select a performance

Adult Standard: $24
Adult Premium: $30
Senior Standard: $20
Senior Premium: $26
Student Standard: $10
Student Premium: $12

Premium seats are in sections A, B, and J. Standard seats include all other sections.

$2 processing fee per ticket

© The Columbia Orchestra All Rights Reserved | Web design by Eyler Creative | Ticketing System provided by Arts People