Ravel Bolero- Live Stream/Virtual Only

The great Catalán composer Montsalvatge’s thrilling concerto for harp featuring internationally celebrated harpist Cristina Montes Mateo, alongside Ravel’s most famous work and the 4th Symphony from the brilliant Prokofiev.

Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 2*
Prokofiev Symphony No. 4
Ravel Bolero
*Antonio Pompa-Baldi, piano

Please select a performance

Virtual Ticket: $15