Saturday, November 18, 2023

William Rowson, conductor
Jonn Marcus, violin
Sharon Wei, Viola

J. Bologne - Symphony No. 2 in D major
W.A. Mozart - Sinfonia Concertante K. 364


A. Dvorak - Serenade for Strings in E major, Op. 22

A day without Mozart is like a day without sunshine. The Stratford Symphony Orchestra is joined by John Marcus and Sharon Wei to perform Mozart’s Sinfonia Concertante, a brilliant double concert for violin and viola. With Bologne’s bite size Symphony in D and Dvorak’s comforting Serenade for Strings on either side, this concert promises to leave your heart filled with joy.

Please select a performance

Adults $45

Students $15

Children under 12 Free