Latin Inspiration

Friday, April 5,2024
Doors open at 7:00 PM - Performance begins at 7:30 PM

Rimsky-Korsakov, Marquez, Villa-Lobos, and Kevin Padworski's Reflections on a Mexican Garden with soprano Teresa Castillo and the Colorado Chorale.

Support the Littleton Symphony Orchestra through the online Silent Auction!

Arturo Marquez: Danzon No. 2
Padworski: Reflections on a Mexican Garden
Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov: Capriccio Espagnole
Heitor Villa-Lobos: Bachianas Brasileiras

Please select a performance

Ticketing System provided by Arts People