GASLIGHT'S CHRISTMAS VACATION

A musical comedy by Katherine Byrnes & Mike Yarema

Director TBD

November 29- December 15

All Mark Grinsworth wants is to provide the best Christmas ever for his family. He looks forward to celebrating Christmas in his small town every year, especially since he wins the annual holiday lights contest. This year, he has some competition from his neighbors Rod and Karen, who hate Christmas (and who are instigated by the out-of-town villain Danny). Will Mark be able to spark up the Christmas Spirit in this oddball bunch? Can he even get his Christmas Lights to work? Find out in this Merry Musical Melodrama that is perfect for all ages. In this fun musical spoof of National Lampoon’s famous movie originally written by Katherine Byrnes & Mike Yarema, and produced by Gaslight Theater, we learn the true meaning of a loving, yet chaotic, family Christmas.

Please select a performance
Wed, Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 29th, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 30th, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 1st, 2024 at 2:00 pm
Fri, Dec 6th, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 7th, 2024 at 2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 8th, 2024 at 2:00 pm
Fri, Dec 13th, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 14th, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 15th, 2024 at 2:00 pm
 
 

* special holiday showtime and pricing

PREVIEW: Wed 11/27/24 7:30PM $20
Friday 11/29/24  7:30PM $30
Saturday 11/30/24   7:30PM $30
Sunday 12/01/24   2PM   $25

Friday 12/06/24 7:30PM $30
Saturday 12/07/24 $25  MATINEE*
Sunday 12/08/24 2PM $25

Friday 12/13/24 7:30PM $30
Saturday 12/14/24 7:30PM $30
Sunday 12/15/24 2PM $25