J. S. Bach – Goldberg Variations for String Trio

arranged by Dmitry Sitkovetsky
Michael Roth, violin
Joana Miranda, viola
Peter Sanders, cello

The Goldberg Variations, originally for piano solo, work beautifully in this string trio version.
The work which will be performed in its entirety will be the only piece on this special program
and will be performed without intermission. Dmitry Sitkovetsky has created a wonderful version of this Bach work. An opportunity not to be missed!

Tickets are available for $27.00 each and students can attend for free.

A special reception will follow the concert, an opportunity to meet the artists and share in the
musical community. We look forward to seeing you at this special springtime festival concert event!

Please select a performance
Sat, Apr 6th, 2024 at 7:00 pm

General Admission - $27

Students - Free