The Aragon Music presents,

San Francisco Wind Ensemble 

Troy Davis, Conductor

Circus Polka, Igor Stravinsky

Symphonies of Wind Instruments, Igor Stravinsky

Equus, Eric Whitacre

Symphony no. 2, Antón Alcalde

Saturday, August 26, 2017, 7:30pm
Aragon Theater

$10 Adult pre-sale; $15 at the door
Students FREE with valid student ID

Please select a performance