Debussy, Brahms
Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 7:30 pm
Riley Center for the Arts
143 Seminary Avenue, Manchester, VT

THE INDIANAPOLIS QUARTET: Zachary DePue and Joana Genova, violins; Michael Isaac Strauss, viola; Austin Huntington, cello.
Ariel Rudiakov, viola; Sophie Shao, cello

• Debussy, String Quartet in G Minor, op. 10
• Brahms, String Sextet in B-flat Major, op.18

Select a date below


Adults $20 in advance*
$25 at the door
Children & Students $10

* Advance purchase discount ends at 2pm on the day of the show.