Roberto Plano
June 8, 2019
8:00 pm

Cleveland Institute of Music, Kulas Hall

First Prize Medalist in the 2001 CIPC Robert Plano will perform solo works, as well as Brahms Piano Quintet in F Minor with the Omni Quartet, comprised of members of The Cleveland Orchestra.

Click on the date you will be attending to add it to your order.

Sat, Jun 8th, 2019 at 8:00 pm

Left and Center Sections: $45
Right Section: $35