Milhaud, Foss, Bernstein, Fauré

Sunday, June 23, 2018 at 4 pm
Riley Center for the Arts
143 Seminary Avenue, Manchester, VT

Joana Genova, violin; Ariel Rudiakov, viola; Thomas Landschoot, cello; Paul Green, clarinet; Jon Klibonoff and Elizabeth Wright, piano

• Milhaud, Suite for Violin, Clarinet and Piano
• Foss, Cappriccio for Cello and Piano
• Bernstein, Sonata for Clarinet and piano
• Fauré, Piano Quartet in C Minor, op. 15

Select a date below


Looking for SEASON PASSES?
Go HERE instead.

Back to all Concerts

Adults $20 in advance*
$25 at the door
Children & Students $10
* Advance purchase discount ends at NOON on the day of the show.