Beethoven, Tchaikovsky

Sunday, June 30, 2018 at 4 pm
Riley Center for the Arts
143 Seminary Avenue, Manchester, VT

THE INDIANAPOLIS QUARTET: Zachary DePue and Joana Genova, violins; Michael Isaac Strauss, viola; Austin Huntington, cello.
Ariel Rudiakov, viola; Thomas Landschoot, cello; Davide Cabassi, piano

• Beethoven, Sonata No. 8 in C Minor, op. 13 "Pathétique"
• Beethoven, String Quartet in C Minor, Op.18 no.4
• Tchaikovsky, String Sextet in D Minor, op. 70 “Souvenir de Florence”

Select a date below


Looking to purchase SEASON PASSES?
Go HERE instead.

Adults $20 in advance*
$25 at the door
Children & Students $10
* Advance purchase discount ends at NOON on the day of the show.