Simple Gifts - FREE Community Concert
A dazzling montage of old and new musical selections.

Stravinsky, Suite from L'Histoire du Soldat

Ken Peplowski, clarinet
James Stern, violin
Mei-Ting Sun, piano

Shostakovich, String Quartet No. 8 in C minor, Op. 110
Denise Dilenbeck, violin
James Stern, violin
Miriam English Ward, viola
Katherine Schultz, cello

Ben-Amots, "Montage Music”
Ken Peplowski, clarinet
Tosca Opdam, violin
Nancy Ives, cello
Rosano Sportiello

Mendelssohn, Piano Trio No. 1 in D minor, Op.49
Asi Matathias, violin
Katherine Schultz, cello
Gerald Robbins, piano

Please select a performance
Tue, Jun 25th, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Simple Gifts

FREE Community Concert

Congregational Church of Lincoln City