Bach Sonatas: Intimate Works for Violin and Harpsichord

Apr 17

Monica Huggett is joined by harpsichordist Elliot Figg in this recital of the beloved six sonatas for violin and obligato harpsichord by Bach.

Arts for All tickets are not available for pre-sale for this performance, but can be purchased at the door, if available.



Please select a performance

Ticket Pricing

Section A (blue): $76
Section B: (yellow): $61
Section C (purple): $46
Senior/Student Section C: $34

Prices include all ticket fees. An additional order fee of $3 applies to tickets delivered by First Class Mail. Student and Senior discounts are available for Section C seats only, and are only available for advance sales.