Coronado Playhouse Show Tickets

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

  • All ticket purchases are final, non-returnable and non-refundable.
  • If you are unable to attend a performance, please call the Playhouse Box Office at least 24 hours prior to scheduled show time to reschedule for another date of same production. Rescheduling is subject to availability.
  • ALL tickets are held at Will-Call and available 30 minutes prior to showtime. We appreciate your effort to pick up tickets in person no later than 15 minutes before curtain.

For questions call the Box Office at 619-435-4856

Home

NEXT TO NORMAL

Friday, May 25 - Sunday, June 17, 2018

Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at 8:00 pm
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Concert Season

BACHARACH

Friday, June 22, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy tickets

A MAN OF NO IMPORTANCE

Friday, July 20 – Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at 8:00 pm
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Concert Season

FOLLIES: In Concert

Friday, August 31, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Sunday, September 2, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy tickets

MACBETH

22nd Annual Free Classic Play at Coronado Playhouse

Friday, October 5 - Sunday, October 28, 2018

Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at 8:00 pm
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Grant Funded - FREE ADMISSION

Up to 6 tickets per person are free. Amount shown on ticket page will be zero balance at checkout, after you login or create profile.

Need more than 6 tickets? Reserve under separate name.

Buy tickets

JOSEPH AND HIS AMAZING TECHNICOLOR DREAMCOAT

Friday, November 16 - Sunday, December 16, 2018

Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at 8:00 pm
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Information

Ticket Pricing:

Adult: $20-$27

Student, active military, & senior (62+) discounts are gladly given with valid ID: $17-$24

Group discounts available for parties of 8 or more.

** Group rates only calculate when selecting Adult tickets.

Pricing will automatically adjust when 8 or more Adult Tickets are purchased together.

For questions, call the Box Office (619) 435-4856 or email to boxoffice@coronadoplayhouse.com


Please enter your discount code (no spaces):