El Campanil Theatre

602 W. Second Street
Antioch, Ca 94509
(925) 757-9500

Return To El Campanil Theatre
Homepage

House of Floyd
The Music of Pink Floyd
Saturday May 7, 2016
8:00 pm

Buy tickets

Contra Costa Chamber Orchestra
Coplandish
Saturday, May 14, 2016   2:00 p.m. 

Buy tickets

International Film Showcase
Sweet Bean (Japan 2015)
Sunday May 15, 2016  2:00 pm

Buy tickets

The Diamonds
Saturday May 21, 2016 2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Those Were The Days
Starring William Florian
Sunday June 12, 2016   3:00 pm

Buy tickets

International Film Showcase
Amelie (2001) France
Saturday June 25
2:00 pm

Buy tickets

USAF Concert Band - Free Concert
Sunday June 26, 2016 3:00 pm

Buy tickets

Kalimba
In The Spirit of Earth Wind and Fire
Saturday July 2, 2016
8:00 pm

Buy tickets

The Golden Follies 2016
Sunday July 10, 2016 
2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Nicolas Bearde in Concert
A Salute To Lou Rawls
Saturday July 23, 2016 8:00 pm

Buy tickets

International Film Showcase
Accused (Netherlands)
Sunday July 24, 2016 2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Jonathan Poretz in Concert
A Salute To Frank Sinatra and his Rat Pack
​Sunday September 11, 2016 3:00 pm

Buy tickets

Have a code?

If you have a coupon, gift certificate, or pass code, please enter it here: