El Campanil Theatre

602 W. Second Street
Antioch, Ca 94509
(925) 757-9500

Return To El Campanil Theatre
Homepage

Little Joe y La Familia
Sunday August 2, 2015
3:00 pm

Buy tickets

#NewMagic
Starring Alex Ramon

Sunday August 9 
3:00 pm


Buy tickets

Kang’s Taekwondo Academy
Presents
Muju Taekwondo

Sunday August 16
3:00 pm

Buy tickets

Closer To The Moon
International Film Showcase
Sunday August 23, 2015   
2:00 pm  

Buy tickets

The Golden Follies 2015
Sunday August 30, 2015  
2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Class Enemy
International Film Showcase
Sunday September 13, 2015   
2:00 pm  

Buy tickets

Contra Costa Chamber Orchestra
To Be Announced
Saturday September 19, 2015  2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Flamingo Court
Presented by The Vagabond Players
Sunday Sept. 27, 2015 
2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Hotel California
A Salute To The Eagles
Saturday October 3, 2015  
8:00 pm

Buy tickets

Cash Tribute Show
Starring James Garner
Sat. Oct. 24, 2015  2 pm
Sat. Oct. 24, 2015  8 pm

Buy tickets

Marshland (Spain)
International Film Showcase
Sunday October 25, 2015   
2:00 pm  

Buy tickets

Too Old For The Chorus...
But Not Too Old To Be A Star
Presented By The Vagabond Players
Sunday Nov. 15, 2015  
2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Jim Curry
Tribute To John Denver
Sunday Nov. 22, 2015
3:00 pm 


Buy tickets

The Heartlight Show
Music Of Neil Diamond
Starring Jack Wright
Saturday Dec. 5, 2015 8:00 pm

Buy tickets

From Motown, With Love
Featuring Top Shelf

Saturday February 13, 2016
8:00 pm

Buy tickets

From Broadway To Hollywood
Starring Richard Glazier

Sunday February 28, 2016
3:00 pm

Buy tickets

Joni Morris Presents
A Tribute To The Music of Patsy Cline
Saturday March 26, 2016
2:00 pm

 

Buy tickets

Fleetwood Mask
The Ultimate Tribute To Fleetwood Mac
Saturday April 9, 2016  
8:00 pm 

Buy tickets

Rocky LaPorte
Finalist NBC's Last Comic Standing

Friday April 15, 2016
8:00 pm

 

Buy tickets

Have a code?

If you have a coupon, gift certificate, or pass code, please enter it here: