El Campanil Theatre

602 W. Second Street
Antioch, Ca 94509
(925) 757-9500

Return To El Campanil Theatre
Homepage

Papa Doo Run Run
Saturday May 23, 2015   8:00 pm

Buy tickets

Franc D'Ambrosio's - I'll Be Seeing Youz
Sunday May 24, 2015 at 3:00 pm 

Buy tickets

The Hundred-Year-Old-Man...
Who Climed Out The Window and Disappeared
International Film Showcase
Sunday June 7, 2015   2:00 pm  

Buy tickets

A Funny Thing Happened
On The Way To The Forum
Presented by The Vagabond Players
Sunday June 14, 2015  2:00 pm

Buy tickets

The Lunchbox
International Film Showcase
Sunday July 19, 2015   2:00 pm  

Buy tickets

Royal Society Jazz Orchestra
Sunday July 26, 2015     3:00 pm

Buy tickets

Little Joe y La Familia
Sunday August 2, 2015 3:00 pm

Buy tickets

Closer To The Moon
International Film Showcase
Sunday August 16, 2015   2:00 pm  

Buy tickets

In The Restroom at Rosenblooms
Presented by The Vagabond Players
Sunday August 23, 2015  2:00 pm

Buy tickets

"The Golden Follies 2015"
Sunday August 30, 2015   2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Hotel California
A Salute To The Eagles
Saturday October 3, 2015  8:00 pm

Buy tickets

Cash Tribute Show
Starring James Garner
Saturday October 24, 2015  2 & 8 pm

Buy tickets

Jim Curry
Tribute To The Music of John Denver
Sunday November 22, 2015 3:00 pm 

Buy tickets

Have a code?

If you have a coupon, gift certificate, or pass code, please enter it here: