El Campanil Theatre

602 W. Second Street
Antioch, Ca 94509
(925) 757-9500

Return To El Campanil Theatre
Homepage

The Golden Follies 2015
Sunday August 30, 2015  
2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Class Enemy
International Film Showcase
Sunday September 13, 2015   
2:00 pm  

Buy tickets

Pied Piper of Hamelin

El Campanil Children's Theatre
September 18, 2015  7:30 pm

September 20, 2015  2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Contra Costa Chamber Orchestra
Around The World in 80 Minutes
Saturday September 19, 2015  2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Flamingo Court
Presented by The Vagabond Players
Sunday Sept. 27, 2015 
2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Hotel California
A Salute To The Eagles
Saturday October 3, 2015  
8:00 pm

Buy tickets

Cash Tribute Show
Starring James Garner
Sat. Oct. 24, 2015  2 pm
Sat. Oct. 24, 2015  8 pm

Buy tickets

The Women on the 6th Floor
Sunday October 25, 2015
2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Contra Costa Chamber Orchestra
Russian Riches
Saturday November 7, 2015  2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Cinema Paradiso (Italy)
Sunday November 8, 2015  2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Too Old For The Chorus...
But Not Too Old To Be A Star
Presented By The Vagabond Players
Sunday Nov. 15, 2015  
2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Dorothy In Wonderland

El Campanil Children's Theatre
November 20, 2015  7:30 pm

November 21, 2015  2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Jim Curry
Tribute To John Denver
Sunday Nov. 22, 2015
3:00 pm 


Buy tickets

The Heartlight Show
Music Of Neil Diamond
Starring Jack Wright
Saturday Dec. 5, 2015 8:00 pm

Buy tickets

Summerset Singers Present
An East County Christmas
Sunday December 13, 2015 
3:00 pm

Buy tickets

Kit and the Kats
Do You Remember When ?

Saturday February 6, 2016
2:00 pm

Buy tickets

From Motown, With Love
Featuring Top Shelf

Saturday February 13, 2016
8:00 pm

Buy tickets

Contra Costa Chamber Orchestra
Broadway at the Movies
Saturday February 27, 2016  2:00 pm

Buy tickets

THE SUN KINGS
A BEATLES TRIBUTE AS NATURE INTENDED

Saturday March 12, 2016  
8:00 pm

Buy tickets

Joni Morris Presents
A Tribute To The Music of Patsy Cline
Saturday March 26, 2016
2:00 pm

 

Buy tickets

Contra Costa Chamber Orchestra
Mad About Mozart
Saturday April 2, 2016  2:00 pm

Buy tickets

Fleetwood Mask
The Ultimate Tribute To Fleetwood Mac
Saturday April 9, 2016  
8:00 pm 

Buy tickets

Rocky LaPorte
Finalist NBC's Last Comic Standing

Friday April 15, 2016
8:00 pm

 

Buy tickets

Nelson Illusions
Sunday April 17, 2016
3:00 pm

 

Buy tickets

Contra Costa Chamber Orchestra
Coplandish
Saturday, May 14, 2016   2:00 p.m. 

Buy tickets

Have a code?

If you have a coupon, gift certificate, or pass code, please enter it here: