April 28th, 2019 (2pm & 4pm) - Young Composers Project: Hearing the Future After eight months of workshops and masterclasses, the brand new works of our YCP composers are brought to life and introduced to the world in this special concert.

Buy tickets

May 6, 2019​ ​- "Japanarama: The ​Ongoing​ Influence of Japanese Culture”  For a country the size of California, Japan has long provided an outsized influence on Western culture. In this special collaboration with Portland Taiko, Fear No Music celebrates continuing trends in today’s musical world. As part of the steadfast work of looking beyond borders with curiosity and respect, this program highlights the diverse fabric of our own neighborhoods.

Buy tickets

May 17th, 2019 (6pm) - Please join Fear No Music as we celebrate our 27th season, and Kenji Bunch and Monica Ohuchi’s 5th year as Artistic and Executive Directors.  

Ticket prices will include an evening of mouthwatering fare by XICO in their extraordinary Passive House private event space, performances by members of Fear No Music, and more.  

Limited seating. 

Buy tickets

June 14, 2019​ ​(12pm)​ ​-  “​Folk you, too!” A re-airing of last season’s bonus concert, this program is a vibrantly diverse and creative showcase of music from countries around the world that have been maligned and misunderstood in our national conversation. Featured composers are Arturo Corrales of El Salvador, Joshua Uzoigwe of Nigeria, and Haitian-American Nathalie Joachim. The concert coincides with President Donald Trump’s birthday, and as a special tribute, concludes with Daniel Felsenfeld’s ​Presidential Address, a sober, unflinching setting of the President’s own words from the infamous ​Access: Hollywood​ tapes. Tickets for this concert are $10.

Buy tickets


2018/19 Concert Season Ticket Pricing*:

$10 Online Presale Students/Seniors

$20 Online Presale Regular

$15 Door Sales Students/Seniors

$25 Door Regular

$0.75 service charge per ticket for all credit card orders

*unless otherwise noted

Have a code?

If you have a coupon, gift certificate, or pass code, please enter it here: