Koresh Dance Company - Come Together

Saturday, February 28, 2015

8:00 pm

$29 in advance; $33 at the door

Buy tickets

Baltimore Dance Invitational Professional Dance Showcase

Saturday, February 21, 2015

8:00 pm

$20/adults; $10 students and children in advance

Buy tickets

Peter and the Wolf

with the Columbia Orchestra & Kinetics Dance Theater

Sunday, March 8, 2015

3:00 pm

$10 in advance; $12 at the door

Buy tickets

Old Jews Telling Jokes

Wednesday, March 11: 2:00 pm

Thursday, March 12; 2:00 & 7:00 pm

Friday, March 13; 2:00 pm

Saturday, March 14; 8:30 pm

Sunday, March 15; 1:00 & 4:30 pm

Tickets:$45 (Wed, Thurs & Fri) & $50 (Sat. and Sun.)

Groups of 12 or more: $35 (Wed, Thurs & Fri) & $40 (Sat. and Sun.)

No discounts apply.

Buy tickets

Rami Kleinstein

Thursday, March 19, 2015

7:30 pm

$30 in advance; $34 at the door

Buy tickets

Hannah Cohen's Holy Communion

Theodore Bikel: In the Shoes of Sholom Aleichem

Sunday, March 22, 2015; 3:00 pm

Tickets: $12 in advance; $14 at the door

Student rush tickets: $5 at the door only with student ID

Buy tickets

HaZamir Baltimore & HaZamir Ashkelon in Concert

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

7:00 pm

$15 adults, $5 students & children ages 18 & under in advance

$18 adults, $10 students & children ages 18 & under at the door

Buy tickets

Gett: The Trial of Viviane Amsalem

Wednesday, March 25; 7:30 pm

Tickets: $12 in advance; $14 at the door

Buy tickets

Beth Israel Congregation presents the Comedy of JOEL CHASNOFF

Dessert Reception at 7 pm; Show starts at 8 pm.Meet & Greet with Joel at 9:00 pm

Tickets: $35 by March 19; $40 after March 19 and at the door

Students (with ID): $25 by March 19; $30 after March 19 and at the door

Groups of 10 or more: $32 per ticket

(No additional discounts apply.)

Event sponsorships available. Call Beth Israel at 410-654-0800 for more details.

Buy tickets

24 Days

Sunday, March 29; 3:00 pm

Tickets: $12 in advance; $14 at the door

Student rush tickets: $5 at the door only with student ID

Buy tickets

Above and Beyond

Barriers (short)

Wednesday, April 15; 7:30 pm

Tickets: $12 in advance; $14 at the door

Student rush tickets: $5 at the door only with student ID

Buy tickets

Run Boy Run

Strangers (short)

Monday, April 20, 2015; 7:30 pm

Tickets: $12 in advance; $14 at the door

Student rush tickets: $5 at the door only with student ID

Buy tickets

Farewell Baghdad/Dove Flyer

Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:30 pm

Tickets: $12 in advance; $14 at the door

Student rush tickets: $5 at the door only with student ID

Buy tickets

Stateless

Sunday, April 26, 2015; 3:00 pm

Tickets: $12 in advance; $14 at the door

Student rush tickets: $5 at the door only with student ID

Buy tickets

The Art Dealer

Tuesday, April 28, 2015; 7:30 pm

Tickets: $12 in advance; $14 at the door

Student rush tickets: $5 at the door only with student ID

Buy tickets

100 Women in Hats

presents

CROWN AFFAIR

It's more than just a play!

Friday, May 1, 2015; 7:00 pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015; 1:00 pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015; 7:00 pm

Tickets: $42

Buy tickets

Sundays at Three Sinfonia 

Sunday, June 7, 2015

3:00 pm

$25 in advance - adults; $12 in advance for students/children

$29 at the door - adults; $14 at the door for students/children

Buy tickets

Stoop Storytelling Series

Family Circus: Stories about twisted sisters, funny uncles, and mommy's dearest

Thursday, June 11, 2015

7:30 pm

$24 in advance; $28 at the door

Buy tickets

Midsummer Night's Dream featuring

DUO: Stephanie Ho & Saar Ahuvia

Sunday, June 14, 2015
3:00pm

Tickets are free with a reservation and are subject to availability.

Buy tickets

Information

Group Discounts available for groups of 10 or more.


Special Package pricing:
Buy three shows, get 10% off.
Buy four shows, get 15% off.
Buy five shows, get 20% off.

For JCC members and Seniors 65 and over:
Buy three shows, get 15% off
Buy four shows, get 20% off
Buy five shows, and get 25% off

JCC Members and seniors, 65 and over, receive 10% off single ticket purchases

Note: Baltimore Jewish Film Fest and "Old Jews Telling Jokes" are not eligible for the above discounts.

There is a $1 per ticket service fee.

For phone sales, please call 800-518-2819 x 2. Additional service fee applies.


Have a code?

If you have a coupon, gift certificate, or pass code, please enter it here: