January 24, 2021

The Greater Grand Forks Symphony Orchestra
presents "A Russian Winter"

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov (1844 - 1908)

● “Dance of the Tumblers” (from the opera The Snow Maiden)

Sergei Prokofiev (1891 – 1953)

● Violin Concerto No. 1 in D major, Op. 19

Soloist: Alejandro Drago, Violin.
Guest conductor: James Popejoy

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840 – 1893)

● Symphony No. 5 in E minor, Op. 64

Conductor: Alejandro Drago

Buy Tickets


Have a code?

If you have a coupon, gift certificate, or pass code, please enter it here: