Gregory Hughes conductor
Kris Hammond trumpet

Glinka: Valse-Fantaisie
Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 2
TBA: Composition Competition Winner
Prokofiev: Symphony No. 5

Kris Hammond, trumpeter with Axiom Brass and an alumni of the Civic Orchestra of Chicago, performs Bach's timeless Second Brandenburg Concerto with members of Lakeview Orchestra, and Prokofiev's Symphony No. 5 continues the celebration of our 5th Season.

Buy Tickets


Gregory Hughes conductor
Alexis Magarò soprano

Smetana: Vltava (Die Moldau)
Elgar: Sea Pictures
Sibelius: Symphony No. 5

Internationally renowned soprano Alexis Magarò returns for Elgar's Sea Pictures, while Smetana's captivating Vltava and Sibelius' expansive Symphony No. 5 conclude our 5th Anniversary Season.

Buy Tickets

Ticket Pricing

Adult: $15 / $20 at the door

Senior: $10

Student: $5

Children (Under 18): Free

Fees: $1.50 per ticket online.

Have a code?

If you have a coupon, gift certificate, or pass code, please enter it here: