A Play In A Week! In just one week students write, rehearse, direct, build and costume a complete show, culminating in this live performance for an audience. What is the show about? We don't know, that's up to the writers. Support the next generation of artists by attending their performance on August 3. NOT RATED

NOTE: Students interested in participating in this week long workshop, please contact the Liberty Center Office.

Buy Tickets

A Tipsy Shakespeare is a staged reading of A Midsummer Night's Dream where one of the actors, chosen at random, gets very tipsy on stage as the show progresses.  Enjoy this hilarious twist on the classic play under the stars on The Lot. 

Buy Tickets

In rural New England, a writer of mystery novels rents a charming house to vacation for a month. While hoping to simply relax and reinvigorate her creative spirit, author Crane Hammond is caught by total surprise when a body not only shows up, but disappears—only to be replaced by another!

Crane’s vacation is quickly upended when the rental turns out to be the focal point of a jewel heist. Not all is as it appears in this sleepy, country
town—and Crane Hammond has somehow ended up right in the middle of it.

For fans of Scooby-Doo, Only Murders in the Building, and Clue, this 1960s comedy is sure to delight and entertain. With this light hearted merry-go-round whodunnit, put your detective brain to the test in solving the mystery - if you can stop laughing long enough!

Buy Tickets

Honky-Tonk Dream is on the Lot stage bringing all your favorite country music to life. They play a mix of everything from George Jones to Zach Bryan. Steady backbeats and searing lead guitar will have you up and dancing the entire night!

Come out for a night of music and fun!

Buy Tickets

The Junior version of Shakespeare's classic story of Romeo & Juliet.  A tragic tale of two star-crossed lovers.

Buy Tickets

SPECIAL EVENT

Tayla Lynn and Tre Twitty have country music in their blood. The grandchildren of famed duo Loretta Lynn and Conway Twitty, the two have taken to the road to honor their grandparents in an intimate evening of music and storytelling as only they can tell.
Twitty and Lynn: A Salute to Conway and Loretta is one of the most unique shows in all of Country Music.

NOTE: No discounts will be honored for this LCAA Special Event concert.

Buy Tickets

Witty. Silly. Enjoy a hilarious night of improvisational comedy by 5th Street Improv. The performers are unscripted and create the humor off-the-cuff. Audience suggestions make each performance unique.

Rated: PG

Buy Tickets

Based on Arnold Lobel's beloved children's books, A Year with Frog and Toad is a whimsical musical of two best friends: the cheerful Frog, and curmudgeionly Toad.  You'll love the joyful vignettes, catchy tunes, funny dialogue and bright characters. A show for the entire family.

Buy Tickets

A Christmas Carol recounts the story of Ebenezer Scrooge, an elderly miser who is visited by the ghost of his former business partner Jacob Marley and the spirits of Christmas Past, Present and Yet to Come. After their visits, Scrooge is transformed into a kinder, gentler man. This Charles Dickens classic is presented by our Reader's Theatre.

Buy Tickets

Information



Have a code?

If you have a coupon, gift certificate, or pass code, please enter it here: