Magnolia Arts Center

Educating, Enriching and Entertaining our Community

Sparkley Clean Funeral Singers

Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Friday, October 16, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 2:00 pm

Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 2:00 pm

Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Friday, October 23, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 2:00 pm

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 2:00 pm

Buy Tickets

INNSide & Out

November 05, 2020 7:30pm

November 06, 2020 7:30pm

November 07, 2020 2:00pm

November 07, 2020 7:30pm

November 08, 2020, 2:00pm

November 13, 2020 7:30pm

November 14, 2020 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Annie, Jr. (Youth)

Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Friday, December 11, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 2:00 pm

Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Friday, December 18, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 2:00 pm

Buy Tickets


If you have a Pass Code or Discount Coupon, please type in the code here.