Shakespeare in Bed

Thursday, February 14 @ 7:30pm

Friday February 15 @ 7:30pm

Saturday February 16 @ 7:30pm

Enjoy a selection of Shakespeare's sonnets and love scenes as you enjoy a Valentine's Day dessert. Watch actors perform on, over, around, and under the common set of a bed. The evening will also feature live music.

Vanya and Sonia and

Masha and Spike


Friday March 22 7:30
Saturday March 23 2:00
Saturday March 23 7:30
Sunday March 24 2:00

Thursday March 28 7:30
Friday March 29 7:30
Saturday March 30 2:00
Saturday March 30 7:30

Putnam County Spelling Bee


Friday June 21 7:30
Saturday June 22 2:00
Saturday June 22 7:30
Sunday June 23 2:00

Thursday June 27 7:30
Friday June 28 7:30
Saturday June 29 2:00
Saturday June 29 7:30



If you have a Pass Code or Discount Coupon, please type in the code here.