SWEET GEORGIA BROWN

PERFORMANCES
Thursday, July 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 27 at 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 28 at 3:00 p.m.

VENUE INFORMATION
LSU Shaver Theatre
Louisiana State University
105 Music and Dramatic Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803


RUN TIME
2 hours and 15 minutes with a 15- minute intermission


TICKETS
Regular Admission $30
Kids and Students With Valid ID $25
Groups of 10 or More $20 must pre-purchase prior to performance date.

Buy Tickets

PIPELINE

PERFORMANCES
Friday, August 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 10 at 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 11 at 3:00 p.m.


VENUE INFORMATION
LSU Studio Theatre
Louisiana State University
105 Music and Dramatic Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803


RUN TIME
90 minutes, no intermission


TICKETS
Regular Admission $20
Kids and Students With Valid ID $15
Groups of 10 or More $15 must pre-purchase prior to performance date.

Buy Tickets

BLACK NATIVITY

PERFORMANCES
Friday, December 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 14 at 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 15 at 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 15 at 7:30 p.m.


VENUE INFORMATION

LSU Shaver Theatre
Louisiana State University
105 Music and Dramatic Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803


RUN TIME

90 minutes, no intermission


TICKETS

Regular Admission $30
Kids and Students With Valid ID $20
Groups of 10 or More $20 must pre-purchase prior to performance date.

Buy Tickets

ANNIE

PERFORMANCES
Thursday, March 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 28 at 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 29 at 3:00 p.m.


VENUE INFORMATION

LSU Shaver Theatre
Louisiana State University
105 Music and Dramatic Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803


RUN TIME

2 hours, one- intermission


TICKETS

Regular Admission $30
Kids and Students With Valid ID $20
Groups of 10 or More $20 must pre-purchase prior to performance date.

Buy Tickets

THE BODYGUARD

PERFORMANCES
Thursday, June 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 20 at 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 21 at 3:00 p.m.


VENUE INFORMATION
LSU Shaver Theatre
Louisiana State University
105 Music and Dramatic Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803


RUN TIME
2 hours, one- intermission


TICKETS
Regular Admission $30
Kids and Students With Valid ID $20
Groups of 10 or More $20 must pre-purchase prior to performance date.

Buy Tickets

Information

General Info: 225.588.7576

New Venture Theatre
P.O. Box 45792
Baton Rouge, La 70895-4792
United States


Enter your Coupon Code Here: