Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

A Musical
Book by Jeffrey Lane, Music and Lyrics by David Yazbek,
Directed by Rebecca Kotraba

Tickets: $25 Adults, $20 Seniors 60+/18 & Under


Lawrence Jameson makes his lavish living by talking rich ladies out of their money. Freddy Benson more humbly swindles women by waking their compassion with fabricated stories about his grandmother's failing health. After meeting on a train, they attempt to work together, only to find that this small French town isn't big enough for the two of them. They agree on a settlement: the first one to extract $50,000 from a young female target, heiress, Christine Colgate, wins, and the other must leave town. A hilarious battle of cons ensues that will keep audiences laughing, singing along and guessing to the very end!

April 20 - May 12, 2018


Friday 4/20/18 at 8 pm
Saturday 4/21/18 at 8 pm
Sunday 4/22/18 at 2 pm
Friday 4/27/18 at 8 pm
Saturday 4/28/18 at 8 pm
Sunday 4/29/18 at 2 pm
Friday 5/4/18 at 8 pm
Saturday 5/5/18 at 8 pm
Sunday 5/6/18 at 2 pm
Friday 5/11/18 at 8 pm
Saturday 5/12/18 at 2 pm

Buy tickets

Information

Ticket Pricing:
Adult: $25
Senior: $20
Student (18 & under): $20

Groups of 10 or more $18, available online or with a check in advance.


There will be a $2 per ticket service fee for online ticket sales.


Have a code?

If you have a coupon, gift certificate, or pass code, please enter it here: