CURRENT PERFORMANCES

A CHRISTMAS CAROL (Play)

By Charles Dickens
Adapted by Tony Adase
Directed by Ken Paris


Friday, December 9 through Sunday, December 18, 2022
Fridays at 8pm, Saturdays at 4pm and 8pm, and Sundays at 2pm (NOTE: NEW TIME FOR SUNDAY MATINEES)


All tickets $18

Buy Tickets

KHY'S CABARET: BLUE MOON

Those Risqué Adult Content Songs

Hosted by Khy Garner

Friday, January 6 and Saturday, January 7, 2023
Both at 8 p.m.

Set in our Studio Theater for an evening of songs.

All tickets $15 - General Admission

Buy Tickets

THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT-TIME (Play)

Directed by Zach Love


Friday, February 10, 2023 through Sunday, February 26, 2023
Fridays at 8pm, Saturdays at 8pm, and Sundays at 2pm  (NOTE: NEW TIME FOR SUNDAY MATINEES)


Tickets are $24 for Adults and $22 for Seniors and Students
(Ticket price includes a $2 Township of East Brunswick Surcharge)


Buy Tickets

RISE UP CHORUS PRESENTS:  THE GREAT AMERICAN SONGBOOK


Saturday, March 4, 2023  7:00 pm
Sunday, March 5, 2023 4:00 pm


Adults $25 ($30 at the door) $2/ticket processing fee

Seniors $20 ($25 at the door) $2/ticket processing fee

Students (17 & under) free

Buy Tickets

SUPERIOR DONUTS (Play)

Directed by Jon Heron


Friday, April 21, 2023 through Sunday, May 7, 2023
Fridays at 8pm, Saturdays at 8pm, and Sundays at 2pm (NOTE: NEW TIME FOR SUNDAY MATINEES)


Tickets are $24 for Adults and $22 for Seniors and Students
(Ticket price includes a $2 Township of East Brunswick Surcharge)


Buy Tickets

YOU'RE A GOOD MAN CHARLIE BROWN (Musical)

Directed by Christian Carrera


Friday, June 9, 2023 through Sunday, June 25, 2023
Fridays at 8pm, Saturdays at 8pm, and Sundays at 2pm  (NOTE: NEW TIME FOR SUNDAY MATINEES)


Tickets are $24 for Adults and $22 for Seniors and Students
(Ticket price includes a $2 Township of East Brunswick Surcharge)


Buy Tickets

Group Prices Available


Groups of 20 or more:

For Group Sales information, email us at GroupSales@Playhouse22.org.
Please enter GIFT CERTIFICATE codes here.