La traviata

by G. Verdi

Thorne Hall, Occidental College

1600 Campus Road, Los Angeles 90042

Saturday October 27 7:30

Sunday October 28 2:00

Sung in Italian with English supertitles and orchestra


Buy tickets

La bohème: AKA "The Hipsters"

by G. Puccini

The Highland Park Ebell Club

131 S. Ave 57 Los Angeles 90042

Friday Dec 7 8pm

Saturday Dec 8 8pm

Thursday Dec 13 8pm

Friday Dec 14 8pm

Saturday Dec 15 8pm

Thursday Dec 20 8pm

Friday Dec 21 8pm

Saturday Dec 22 8pm

December 7, 14, 20, & 22:
JJ Lopez, Maya Rothfuss, Ben Lowe, Aubrey Trujillo-Scarr, E. Scott Levin, William Grundler, and Vincent Grana

December 8, 13, 15, & 21:
Dane Suarez, Kerrian Otano, Joel Balzun, Elle Valera, E. Scott Levin, William Grundler, and Vincent Grana

Presented in Italian with ironically clever English supertitles 

Table Seating, traditional seating


Buy tickets

Ticket inquiries?

Please call us:
(323) 739-6122

Or email: info@pacificoperaproject.com


Tickets are fully transferable, but non-refundable.

Have a code?

If you have a coupon, gift certificate, or pass code, please enter it here: