Voices of Light: The Passion of Joan of Arc. "A stunning evening of music theatre." A special offering by the American film composer, Richard Einhorn, in his masterful oratorio, Voices of Light, with the legendary silent film, The Passion of Joan of Arc. Pro Musica Colorado Chamber Orchestra is joined by the Saint John's Cathedral Choir and Soloists.

Friday, March 13, 2015, at Saint John's Cathedral, 1350 Washington Street, Denver. Saturday, March 14, 2015, at First United Methodist Church, 1421 Spruce Street, Boulder. 

Concerts at 7:30pm, Pre-Concert Talk at 6:30apm.

Buy Tickets


Concert Ticket Pricing:
General Admission is $25
Students: always $5

Groups of 10 or more - 10%

Per Ticket Fee:$1.25

Please Note: If you are using a code, the discount will not appear until the end of the transaction.

Have a code?

If you have a coupon, gift certificate, or pass code, please enter it here: