Holiday Pops

 Music Director Michael Butterman

Guest Artist: John Riesen

Saturday, December 2, 2023
2:00 and 3:30 PM

Sunday, December 3, 2023
2:00 and 3:30 PM

The Kimball Theatre

428 W. Duke of Gloucester St.

(Concert duration: 55 minutes)


Ring in the season with the WSO right in the heart of Williamsburg at the charming Kimball Theatre. Guest artist John Riesen, first made famous by his appearance on America’s Got Talent, will put you in the holiday spirit. This concert is one of the most popular concerts of the year and will appeal to the whole family.

Next Step


Sunday, January 21, 2024

8:00 PM
Williamsburg Lodge Ballroom


Guest Artists: Capathia Jenkins & Ryan Shaw

This high-energy glittering tribute to the Queen of Soul features Broadway diva Capathia Jenkins and three-time Grammy award nominee Ryan Shaw. They will thrill you with all your favorite Aretha Franklin iconic hits, including Respect, Think, A Natural Woman, Chain of Fools, Amazing Grace, and many others.


Next Step

Have a code?

If you have a coupon, gift certificate, or pass code, please enter it here: