TICKETS FOR THE 2020 SEASON WILL BE AVAILABLE SOON:

NAUTILUS
Tickets for your support of $500 or above will be available September 3, 2019

FRIENDS OF THE FESTIVAL
Tickets for Friends of the Festival who contributed between $100 and $499 will be able to purchase tickets starting September 16, 2019

GENERAL ADMISSION
Tickets will be available to everyone starting October 1, 2019

Friday, January 24, 2020

Anne-Sophie Mutter - Violin and Lambert Orkis - Piano

BUY TICKETS

Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 1:00 PM

Musical Carnival for Children of All Ages.  Pianists Elizabeth Pridgen and Julie Coucheron Perform The Carnival of the Animals by Saint-Saens 

BUY TICKETS

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Ricky Skaggs - Bluegrass

BUY TICKETS

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Dover Quartet, Roberto Diaz, & Christopher Rex

BUY TICKETS

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Christiania Piano Trio

BUY TICKETS

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Pamela Frank - Violin & Peter Serkin - Piano

BUY TICKETS

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Itzhak Perlman - Violin & Rohan de Silva - Piano

BUY TICKETS

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Valentina Lisitsa - Piano

BUY TICKETS

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Lynn Harrell - Cello & Elizabeth Pridgen - Piano

BUY TICKETS

Friday, April 17, 2020

Dover Quartet 
Our Quartet In Residence

BUY TICKETS

​Sunday, April 26, 2020

Zukerman Trio - Season Finale Celebration 

BUY TICKETS